WJ-S INSTALLATION – TRANSIENT FESTIVAL

 

PERFORMANCES – WJ-S INSTALLATION – Browsing Browsing @ TRANSIENT FESTIVAL – Mains d’oeuvres – Saint-Ouen – WJ-S

Live browsing through a few hundreds of artistic online projects.
Anne Roquigny, French curator presents an exhibition of net art pieces (Netart, Glitches, Animated gifs) created by international artists who divert and deconstruct social networks and Web2.0 landscapes. Web browsing usually a private affair becomes here a collective and collaborative experience.

With
Kim Asendorf, www.kimasendorf.com – Anthony Antonelis, www.anthonyantonellis.com – Gregory Chatonsky, http://chatonsky.net – Constant Dullaart, www.constantdullaart.com – Dylan Fisher, www.dylanfisher.com – Emilie Gervais, http://emiliegervais.com
Benjamin Gaulon, www.recyclism.com – Emilio Gomariz, http://emiliogomariz.net
Jodi, www.jodi.org – Jérôme Joy, http://joy.nujus.net
Julien Levesque, www.julienlevesque.net – Maadonna, http://maadonna.com
Claudia Mate, http://claudiamate.com – Mouchette, www.mouchette.org
Jim Punk, www.jimpunk.com – John Rafman, 9-eyes.com – Casey Reas, http://reas.com – Evan Roth, www.evan-roth.com – Rafaël Rozendaal, www.newrafael.com
Sakrowsky, www.curatingyoutube.net – Yoshi Sodeoka, www.sodeoka.com
Systaime, www.systaime.com – Nicolas Sassoon, http://nicolassassoon.com
Miyo Van Stenis, http://miyovanstenis.tk

http://www.transientfestival.com/
http://www.mainsdoeuvres.org/Festival-Transient.html
https://www.facebook.com/events/289008831300664/



Comments are closed.

Social Widgets powered by AB-WebLog.com.